Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
Texas Tech Red Raiders @ Houston Cougars
9/23/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: TBA
 
TTU-UH San Antonio Game Watching Party
9/23/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 11 AM Kickoff
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
Family Weekend 2017
9/29/2017 » 10/1/2017
Location: Lubbock, Texas   
Family Weekend 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs Oklahoma State Cowboys
9/30/2017
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: TBA
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Texas Tech Red Raiders @ Kansas Jayhawks
10/7/2017
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: TBA
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
Texas Tech Red Raiders @ West Virginia Mountaineers
10/14/2017
Location: Morgantown, West Virginia    Time: TBA
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs Iowa State Cyclones
10/21/2017
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: TBA
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
Texas Tech Red Raiders @ Oklahoma Sooners
10/28/2017
Location: Norman, Oklahoma   
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs Kansas State Wildcats
11/4/2017
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: TBA
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
Texas Tech Red Raiders @ Baylor Bears
11/11/2017
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: TBA
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs TCU Horned Frogs
11/18/2017
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: TBA
 

Saturday, November 25, 2017

 
Texas Tech Red Raiders @ Texas Longhorns
11/25/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: TBA
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
Big 12 Championship Game
12/2/2017
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: TBA
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

9/23/2017
TTU-UH San Antonio Game Watching Party

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal