Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 20, 2019

 
Houston New Family Reception - North/Tomball
7/20/2019
Location: Tomball, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Houston New Family Reception - North/Tomball

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
El Paso Send-Off Celebration 2019
7/26/2019
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 6:30 pm
El Paso Send-Off Celebration 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

 
Dallas Send-Off Celebration 2019
7/28/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 2:30 PM
Dallas Send-Off Celebration 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

 
San Antonio Send-Off Celebration 2019
8/3/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM
San Antonio Send-Off Celebration 2019
Houston Send-Off Celebration 2019
8/3/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
Houston Send-Off Celebration 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

 
Austin Send-Off Celebration 2019
8/4/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Austin Send-Off Celebration 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

 
Football Montana State
8/31/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas   
Football  Montana State

Saturday, September 7, 2019

 
Football UTEP
9/7/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas   
Football UTEP

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
Football @ Arizona
9/14/2019
Location: Tuscon, Arizona   
Football @ Arizona

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
Football @ Oklahoma
9/28/2019
Location: Norman, Oklahoma   
Football @ Oklahoma

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Family Weekend 2019
10/4/2019 » 10/6/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas   
Family Weekend 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
Football @ Baylor
10/12/2019
Location: Waco, Texas   
Football @ Baylor

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
Football- Iowa State
10/19/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas   
Football- Iowa State

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Football @ Kansas
10/26/2019
Location: Lawrence, Kansas   
Football @ Kansas
Dallas Halloween Wrap it up Party
10/26/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 5:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Community Blog
There are currently no items posted.
more Calendar

7/26/2019
El Paso Send-Off Celebration 2019

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal