Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Basketball- Duke
12/20/2018
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
Basketball- Duke
San Antonio - 2018 Holiday Party
12/20/2018
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
San Antonio - 2018 Holiday Party

Sunday, December 23, 2018

 
Baseball-Michigan vs. Stetson
12/23/2018
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 6:30 PM
Baseball-Michigan vs. Stetson

Friday, December 28, 2018

 
Basketball- UT Rio Grande Valley
12/28/2018
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 7:00 PM
Basketball- UT Rio Grande Valley

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

 
Basketball @ West Virginia
1/2/2019
Location: Morgantown, West Virginia    Time: 6:00 PM
Basketball @ West Virginia

Saturday, January 5, 2019

 
Basketball- Kansas State
1/5/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
Basketball- Kansas State

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Basketball- Oklahoma Univeristy
1/8/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 8:00 PM
Basketball- Oklahoma Univeristy

Saturday, January 12, 2019

 
Basketball @ University of Texas
1/12/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
Basketball @ University of Texas

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Basketball- Iowa State
1/16/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 8:00 PM
Basketball- Iowa State

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
Basketball @ Baylor
1/19/2019
Location: Waco, Texas    Time: 5:00 PM
Basketball @ Baylor

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Basketball @ Kansas State
1/22/2019
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 6:00 PM
Basketball @ Kansas State

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
Basketball- Arkansas
1/26/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 5:00 PM
Basketball- Arkansas

Sunday, January 27, 2019

 
Dallas Roadshow
1/27/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 1:30 PM
Dallas Roadshow

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
Basketball- TCU
1/28/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 8:00 PM
Basketball- TCU

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 
Basketball @ Kansas University
2/2/2019
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 3:00 PM
Basketball @ Kansas University
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
more Community Blog
There are currently no items posted.
more Calendar

12/20/2018
San Antonio - 2018 Holiday Party

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal