Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
Basketball @ Baylor
1/19/2019
Location: Waco, Texas    Time: 5:00 PM
Basketball @ Baylor

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Basketball @ Kansas State
1/22/2019
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 6:00 PM
Basketball @ Kansas State

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
Basketball- Arkansas
1/26/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 5:00 PM
Basketball- Arkansas

Sunday, January 27, 2019

 
Dallas Roadshow
1/27/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 1:30 PM
Dallas Roadshow

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
Basketball- TCU
1/28/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 8:00 PM
Basketball- TCU

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 
Basketball @ Kansas University
2/2/2019
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 3:00 PM
Basketball @ Kansas University

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
Basketball- West Virginia
2/4/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 8:00 PM
Basketball- West Virginia

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
Basketball @ OU
2/9/2019
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 3:00 PM
Basketball @ OU

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Basketball @Oklahoma State Univeristy
2/13/2019
Location: Stillwater, Oklahoma    Time: 8:00 PM
Basketball @Oklahoma State Univeristy

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
TTU baseball- Oregon
2/15/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM
TTU baseball- Oregon

Saturday, February 16, 2019

 
Basketball- Baylor
2/16/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
Basketball- Baylor
TTU baseball- Oregon
2/16/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM
TTU baseball- Oregon

Sunday, February 17, 2019

 
Baseball vs. Oregon
2/17/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Oregon

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
Connect Tech
2/18/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM
Connect Tech
Baseball- Oregon
2/18/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
Baseball- Oregon
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
more Community Blog
There are currently no items posted.
Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal